Accessing all Am Yisrael SJS end-of-year recaps for 2018-2019

Class

Reflection Audio Recording

Teacher(s)

Contact

Torah Tots with a Twist (Infant w/accompanying adult-3.5 years old

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Xv

Ms. Debbie Kroopkin

dkroopkin@amyisrael.org

Gan (3.5 yr-6 yr)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Xs

Morah Lynn Washer

lwasher@amyisrael.org

Alef/Bet (1st/2nd Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Xy

Ms. Diane Rosenfeld

raynesd@aol.com

Alef (1st Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Yn

Morah Myra Weisberg

myraw28@aol.com

Gimel (3rd Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Y8

Mrs. Shira Sender

ssender@amyisrael.org

Dalet (4th Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-XC

Mrs. Tikva Moustakis

tikvamoustakis@yahoo.com

Dalet (4th Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Y0

Mr. Dennis Gelbart

dgelbart@amyisrael.org

Dalet (4th Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Ye

Hazzan Lawrence Szenes-Strauss (Mr. S.)

cantorlawrence@gmail.com

Hei (5th Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Yz

Mr. Marc Sender

msender@amyisrael.org

Hei (5th Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-XE

Mr. Allan Arnet

aarnet@amyisrael.org

Dalet/Hei (4th-5th Grades)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Yb

Hazzan Lawrence Szenes-Strauss (Mr. S.)

cantorlawrence@gmail.com

Dalet/Hei (4th-5th Grades) Hebrew Tutoring

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Yn

Morah Myra Weisberg

myraw28@aol.com

Vav (6th Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-XU

Mr. Dennis Gelbart

dgelbart@amyisrael.org

Vav (6th Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Yh

Hazzan Lawrence Szenes-Strauss (Mr. S.)

cantorlawrence@gmail.com

Zayin (7th Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-Yk

Morah Sandra Mieli Kamm

smielikamm@amyisrael.org

Prozdor (8th Grade)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-XN

Morah Aviva Tilles

atilles@amyisrael.org

Pardes (9th-10th Grades)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-XN

Mr. Allan Arnet

aarnet@amyisrael.org

Pardes/Tichon (9th-12th Grades)

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-XQ

Morah Aviva Tilles

atilles@amyisrael.org

Madrichim Professional Development

https://wp.me/p1PhI1-XK

Morah Aviva Tilles

atilles@amyisrael.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s